Dive In

DiveIn

On this cold rainy day I looked into my cup of hot water (soon to be green tea) and thought, “I wish I could dive in.”
Water represents calm to me.
Water is floating in a pool in the summer sun reading a book.
Water is diving into a pool feeling free.
Water is calm, and warm, and peaceful, and relaxing.

So, I sit here with my tea hoping it will calm me as I write my blog (for all 3 of my readers) and begin to feel the pressure build.

I’m not a writer. Okay, I’m not a blogger; yet.

But, I know the only way to get better at anything is to dive in.

What do you think?

