In My World

In my world, divergent thoughts are honored and celebrated,

gifts are appreciated,

and people are valued for their uniqueness, not their sameness.

 

In my world, humor is thoughtful.

friends are understanding,

and creativity is embraced.

 

In my world, adventures happen every day,

everything is to be explored,

and everything is precious.

 

In my world, life is about real learning.

sharing ideas is golden.

and your thoughts are free.

 

Sometimes I like my world much more.

 

 

 

 

What do you think?

